Mission:

The Illinois Sign Association is the leading resource for sign, graphics and visual communication industry professionals in meeting the needs of their clients and the communities they serve.

Many thanks to our Website Sponsors!

 Illinois Sign Association         8 W. Monroe St, Suite 707         Chicago, IL 60603         312-881-9920 (phone)         

Board of Directors

President
Jason Tompkins
Bendsen Signs & Graphics
1506 East McBride Avenue
Decatur, IL 62526-4715
217-877-2345
Fax: 217-877-2347
www.bendsensigns.com
jt@bsg1946.com

Past President 
Gene Anderson
Designs & Signs By Anderson
104 W. Madison
Ottawa, IL 61350
815-434-7340
Fax: 815-434-2542 
www.andersoncg.net
signs@signsbyanderson.com

Vice-President
John C. Johnson
C. Johnson Sign Company
9515 Waveland Ave.
Franklin Park, IL  60131
847-678-2092
Fax: 847-671-1599
john@cjohnsonsignco.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Andrew Carby

Prairie Signs, Inc.

1215 Warriner Street

Normal, IL  61761

309-452-0463

Fax:  309-454-8741

www.prairiesigns.com

acarby@prairiesigns.com

Barry Cox
Turnroth Sign Company, Inc. 
1207 E. Rock Falls Road
Rock Falls, IL  61071
815-625-1155
Fax: 815-625-1158

 

Tabitha Bowen
All Right Sign
3628 Union Avenue 
Steger, IL 60475
708-754-6366
Fax: 708-754-6066
www.allrightsign.com
tbowen@allrightsign.com

Kevin Laska
North Shore Sign
1925 Industrial Drive
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-816-7020
Fax: 847-816-7145
www.northshoresign.com
north.signco@gte.net

Jim Murphy
Mid-West Sign Supply
4101 N. Rockwell 
Chigago, IL 60618
773-588-0523 
Fax: 773-588-6020

www.midwestsignsupplyco.com 
jmurphy@midwestneon.com

Henry van de Werken
Kieffer Starlite

Cell:  630-864-7491
www.kssigngroup.com
hvandewerken@kiefferstarlite.com

Zac Martin

Altec Industries, Inc.

2106 S. Riverside Road

St. Joseph, MO  64507

508-745-3341

Fax 508-752-4791

www.altec.com

zachery.martin@altec.com

Sam Van Bruggen
Van Bruggen Signs, Inc.
13401 Southwest Highway
Orland Park, IL 60462
708-448-0826
Fax: 708-448-9092
www.vbsigns.com
sam@vbsign.com

Mike Weitz

Weitz Sign Company

2400 Kerper Boulevard

Dubuque, IA  52001

563-556-5316

Fax 563-582-8064

www.weitzsign.com

mike@weitzsign.com

Russ Salzman
Executive Director
312-881-9920
rsalzman@isa-sign.com